School directory

Our faculty consists of Irish, local and international experts equipped to inspire the next generation of healthcare leaders.

Professor Davinder Sandhu,

Head of School of Postgraduate Studies & Research

dsandhu@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Dr Maura Pidgeon,

Associate Professor of Nursing

mpidgeon@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Ms Abeer Abdel Aal,

Research Office

aabdelaal@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Fatema Hassan Ahmed,

Research Assistant

fhassan@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Michael Shannon,              

Programmes Director/Senior Lecturer - IOL Bahrain

mshannon@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography 
 

Ms Fatema Bader, 

Enrolment Supervisor - IOL Bahrain

fbader@rcsi-mub.com

 Academic Biography
 

Mr Patson Godinho, 

Administrative Assistant

pgodinho@rcsi-mub.com

  Academic Biography