School directory

Our faculty consists of Irish, local and international experts equipped to inspire the next generation of healthcare leaders.

Professor Stephen Atkin,

 

Head of School of Postgraduate Studies and Research

satkin@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Maura Pidgeon,

 

Associate Professor of Nursing

mpidgeon@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Abeer Abdel Aal,

 

Research Office

aabdelaal@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Christina Larkin,

 

Senior Lecturer and Programme Director - IOL Bahrain

clarkin@rcsi-mub.com

Fatema Bader

 

Enrolment Supervisor - IOL Bahrain

fbader@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Clare Walsh,

 

Senior Lecturer and Programme Director

clwalsh@rcsi-mub.com

Sana Aftab,

 

Programme Coordinator - IOL Bahrain

saaftab@rcsi-mub.com