School directory

Our faculty consists of Irish, local and international experts equipped to inspire the next generation of nursing and healthcare leaders.

Professor Seamus Cowman,


Head of School of Nursing & Midwifery

scowman@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Dr Hussain Ali Nasaif,


Director for BSc (Hons) Bridging

hnasaif@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Dr Eman Ahmed Tawash,


Director for BSc (Hons) Nursing

etawash@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Ms Maryam Darwish Yaqoob,


Year 1 – Level Director

 

myaqoob@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Ms Danah Ahmed Smith,


Year 3 – Level Director

dsmith@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Ms Sumaya Amralla Faraj,


Year 4 – Level Director

sfaraj@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Dr May McCreaddie,


Senior Lecturer in Nursing

mmccreaddie@rcsi-mub.com

Academic Biography

Dr Ann Donohoe,


Senior Lecturer in Nursing

adonohoe@rcsi-mub.com