School directory

Our faculty consists of Irish, local and international experts equipped to inspire the next generation of nursing and healthcare leaders.

Dr Hussain Ali Nasaif,


Director for BSc (Hons) Bridging

hnasaif@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Eman Ahmed Tawash,


Director for BSc (Hons) Nursing

etawash@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Maryam Darwish Yaqoob,


Year 1 – Level Director

 

myaqoob@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Danah Ahmed Smith,


Year 3 – Level Director

dsmith@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Sumaya Amralla Faraj,


Year 4 – Level Director

sfaraj@rcsi-mub.com

Dr May McCreaddie,


Senior Lecturer in Nursing

mmccreaddie@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Ann Donohoe,


Senior Lecturer in Nursing

adonohoe@rcsi-mub.com