School directory

Our faculty consists of Irish, local and international experts equipped to inspire the next generation of nursing and healthcare leaders.

Professor Rebecca Jester,


Head of School of Nursing & Midwifery

rjester@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Hussain Ali Nasaif,


Director of BSc Nursing (Hons.) Programme and Senior Lecturer, Nursing

hnasaif@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Eman Ahmed Tawash,


N4 Director - Senior Lecturer, Nursing

etawash@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Maryam Darwish Yaqoob,


Lecturer, Nursing

myaqoob@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Danah Ahmed Smith,


N1 Director - Lecturer, Nursing

dsmith@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Sumaya Faraj,


Lecturer, Nursing

sfaraj@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Ann Donohoe,


Senior Lecturer, Nursing

adonohoe@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Maryam Alaradi,


Senior Lecturer, Nursing

malaradi@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Eman Fateel,


N2 Director - Lecturer, Nursing

eefateel@rcsi-mub.com

Ms Sarah Turner,


N3 Director - Lecturer, Nursing

sturner@rcsi-mub.com

Dr Khadjia Matrook,


Lecturer, Nursing

kmatrook@rcsi-mub.com