Meet the team

Meet our experienced Medical Professionalism team at RCSI who are ready to work with you.

Professor and Chair of Medical Professionalism

Postdoctoral Fellow in Professionalism in Healthcare

  • TBC


  • Aine Ryan (Professionalism) 
  • Shaista Salman Guraya (Professionalism) 
  • Eric Clarke (Health Informatics)

For queries relating to medical professionalism at RCSI, please email us directly and we'll get in touch.