RCSI live information webinars

RCSI will host a series of Live Webinars over the coming months. These online events will give you a chance to learn more about our programmes, the application process and the various opportunities available to students at RCSI. You will also hear from current students about their experience to date.

Check below to see if we are hosting a webinar for your country or region and to register your place.

Upcoming webinars


Live webinar for prospective Graduate Entry Medicine students based in North America

Thursday, 21 October at 4pm (EDT) / 1pm (PDT) / 9pm (BST)

Register your place here


Live webinar for prospective students based in India

Tuesday, 26 October at 4pm (Indian Standard Time) / 11.30am (BST)

Register your place here


Live webinar for prospective students based in South East Asia

Tuesday, 16 November at 6pm (Malaysian Time) / 10am (GMT)

Registration will be available shortly. Join our mailing list to be advised as soon as registration opens. 


Live webinar for prospective International (Non-EU) Students

Thursday, 18 November at 4pm (GMT)

Registration will be available shortly. Join our mailing list to be advised as soon as registration opens.


Live webinar for prospective students based in the Middle East

Tuesday, 23 November at 12pm (GMT)

Registration will be available shortly. Join our mailing list to be advised as soon as registration opens.


Live webinar for prospective students based in the UK

Thursday, 25 November at 4pm (GMT)

Registration will be available shortly. Join our mailing list to be advised as soon as registration opens.

Download prospectus Join our mailing list Contact us