Our people

Our staff combine practical experience alongside theoretical knowledge to create an environment that drives positive experiences.

You can find information on our extensive teaching and research network here.

Professor/Head of School

Leadership team

  • Caroline Jefferies
  • Lone Skoubo Bertelsen (HEA/HCI Programme)
  • Arun Christin Thariath
  • Amar Abbas (Boots Teacher Practitioner)
  • Louise Fitzsimons (Teacher Practitioner)
  • Christine McAuliffe (Teacher Practitioner)
  • Ann Teresa Morgan (Practice Educator)
  • Claire O’Neill (Boots Practitioner)
  • Roisin Reynolds (Practice Educator)
  • Einas Elsheikh (iPATH)
  • Patricia Kroich
  • Mihai Rotaru
  • Rebecca Ward
  • Marie T. Greally
  • Emily Browne
  • Pádraig  Carroll   
  • Grainne Cremin 
  • Stephanie Elliot  
  • Zak  Kinsella  
  • Ciaran McDonnell
  • Hannah Morrin
  • Gillian  Murphy
  • Ciaran Prendegast
  • Ananya Shankar Pushpa
  • Tammy  Strickland 
  • Clodagh Walsh